Name

Email

Company

Jeff Addis

jaddis@teammayo.com

Mayo Associates

Bob Allard

R.Allard@dynalock.com

Dyna Lock

Jodi Arden

jodi.arden@mantion-us.com

Mantion

Thomas Ascheman

tom@amgreps.com

Ascheman Marketing Group

John Bergstrom

jbergstrom34@comcast.net

FSB

Jon Bertards

jbethards@reeseusa.com

Reese

Tom Biondi

tbiondi@bcssales.net

BCS Sales

Ron Blank

ron@ronblank.com

Ron Blank & Associates

Peter Brenia

pbrenia@wbaco.com

Waggoner Brenia Associates

Skip Burnham

skip@dortronics.com

Dortronics Systems, Inc

Jeff Cahill

jeff.cahill@proxess.com

Proxess

Betty Chen

betty@waterson.com

Waterson USA

Qianyan Cheng

qcheng@unisonhardware.com

Unison Hardware, Inc (Inox)

Jeff Clark

jclark6723@aol.com

CC Hardware Consultants Inc

Jeremy Crowder

jeremy@kncrowder.com

KN Crowder

Sean Deforest

Sean@frinternational.com

FR International

Fred Deisher

fd@accesability.com

Accessibility Sales & Marketing

Christian Derderian

cderderian@JacksonLumber.com

Jackson Lumber & Millwork

Peter Elliott

peter@easales.com

Elliot Associates

Luke Ericson

Luke@unitedsalesnw.com

United Sales NW LLC

Mark Ferraro

mark.ferraro@ash.team

Architectural Security Hardware

Bill Garrison

billg@abhmfg.com

ABH Mfg. (Architectural Builders Hardware Mfg)

Andy Gibson

agibson@teammyo.com

Mayo Associates

Brian Gold

bgold@sdwalkerinc.com

Steward D. Walker Inc ( B. Gold & Assoc)

Joe Guarrera Jr

joe@optimusss.com

Optimus Specification Services

Nathan Gutsu

nathan.gutsu@ash.team

Architectural Security Hardware

Aaron Gutsu

aaron.gutsu@ash.team

Architectural Security Hardware

John Gutsy

JGCC@ASHassociates.com

ASH Associates

Sam Haggard

shaggard@swas.build

Southwest Architectural Sales, LLC

Brendan Hamilton

brendan.hamilton@townsteel.com

TownSteel

Kevin Hamilton

khmail@townopenings.com

Town Openings

Jim Handschuh

jim@doorwares.com

Doorwares Associates, Inc

Rich Hausler

richahc@aol.com

Glezen Fisher Group

Jeff Howes

jhowes@unisonhardware.com

Unison Hardware, Inc

Rick Hubbard

rick@rhi-asc.com

RHI Associates

Greg Kamman

grkamman@activarcpg.com

Activar Construction Products Group

Mateo Kristoff

mk@commandaccess.com

Command Access

Ken Kuehler

kk@detex.com

Detex

Ruth Lang

ruth.lang@townsteel.com

TownSteel

Kyle Learch

kyle@duganassoc.com

Dugan Associates

Jeff Loss

jeff@daloss.com

D.A. Loss Assoc.

David Lutz

david.lutz@hawa.com

Hawa

Chris Lyons

chrislyons@don-jo.com

Don Jo

John MacDonald

john.m@pamreps.com

Premier Architectural Marketing

Rebecca Maezes

maezes.rebecca@gmail.com

SPC

Dave Malen

dave@camdencontrols.com

Camden Door Controls

Patrick Manning

pmanning@teammayo.com

Mayo Associates

Jake Martin

jake.martin@rutlanduk.co.uk

Rutland

Peter Martindell

PETER@ARCHRES-INC.COM

Arch Resources, LLC

Robbie McCabe

robbiem@mccabe-consulting.com

McCabe Consultants

Aaron McElrath

aaronm@select-hinges.com

SELECT Products Limited

Dan Moe

domoe@activarcpg.com

Activar Construction Products Group

Todd Neely

todd.neely@townsteel.com

TownSteel

Michael OConnor

moconnor@ssosales.com

SPC Alliance

Diana Oller

diana@thedoorswitch.com

Door switch / Total Lock

Chris Orme

chriso@select-hinges.com

Select Hinges

Brad Parks

brad.parks@townsteel.com

TownSteel

Richard Patterson

richard.patterson@pattersonsales.biz

Patterson Sales

Brian Paul

Brian_Paul@serenityslidingdoor.com

Serenity Sliding Door Systems

Scott Peck

rsp@detex.com

Detex

Steve Peterman

speterman@ambico.com

Ambico

Matt Peterson

Matt@nessaco.net

NESSACo

Michael Risden

mrisden@mbestsecurity.com

Marshall Best Mfg

Rollie Rittner

rrittner@pbbinc.com

PBB, Inc

David Robel

davidr@abhmfg.com

ABH Mfg. (Architectural Builders Hardware Mfg)

Jason Robison

Jason@frinternational.com

FR International

Rob Rodham

robert.r@pamreps.com

Premier Architectural Marketing

Brook Schaener

brooks@unitedsalesnw.com

United Sales NW LLC

Tom Schmitt

teschmitt123@gmail.com

Tesco Security Sales, LLC

Rob Schorr

rob.schorr@proxess.com

Proxess

Peter Sedgwick

info@spcalliance.org

SPC Alliance

Kit Shah

kits@ABHmfg.com

ABH Mfg. (Architectural Builders Hardware Mfg)

Matthew Shea

mshea@spcalliance.org

SPC

Ryan Shoop

rshoop@rshoopconsulting.com

Ryan Shoop Consulting

Nick Shurba

nicks@abhmfg.com

ABH Mfg. (Architectural Builders Hardware Mfg)

Tom Stapleton

tstapleton@teammayo.com

Mayo Associates

Trevor Stephens

trevors@ABHmfg.com

ABH Mfg. (Architectural Builders Hardware Mfg)

Roxy Stuart

roxys@abhmfg.com

ABH Mfg. (Architectural Builders Hardware Mfg)

Kaitlyn Summerfield

kaitlyn@rhi-asc.com

RHI Associates

Nathan Tobey

nathan@frinternational.com

FR International

Renee Van Fleet

vrene@activarcpg.com

Activar Construction Products Group

Roy Veugen

Roy@nessaco.net

Nessaco

Michael Vinck

mjvinck@gmail.com

NA

Jeff Waggoner

jawaggoner@wbaco.com

Waggoner Brenia Associates

Matt Welty

matt.welty@codelocks.com

Codelocks

Deidre Whitman

dwhitman@soss.com

SOSS Door Hardware / Universal Industrial Products

Thomas Winhurst

t_winshurst@secureopeningsystems.com

Security Opening System LLC

Larry Wysocki

LWysocki@Bockert-Inc.com

Bockert & Associates, Inc.

 

This Page is available to members of
SPC Alliance.

LOGIN... or CONTACT US...